If you've accidentally deleted or lost some Profiles or Profile Pages, unfortunately, we cannot restore it for you. You would have to redo or resubmit everything from scratch.
Please take note that deletion of profiles or pages might have been done by someone who has access to the pages (ex. other Head Editors, Editors or Contributors who are assigned to the Profiles). If you were not the one who accidentally deleted the profiles, we would advise you to talk to your team members first.
If you believe that the deletion of profiles was due to an app error from our side, please feel free to submit a request to our Support team together with details or steps that you did before this happened.