Once your trial ends, you will still be able to access your account until we disable it.
You may either choose to upgrade your account or extend your trial as requested. Here's how:
01. Upgrade your account
If you wish to upgrade, simply click on the "Upgrade" button beside the "Trial Expired" banner. You will be sent a deposit invoice from our Accounts team which you can also access in your "Manage" page. Once invoice is paid, your account will be upgraded and you can continue using Fusion – all the progress you've done will be saved!
02. Extend trial
If you wish to extend your trial, you can do so by sending us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org
As we understand that you might need a little more time to make a decision, our Customer Happiness team will extend your trial for a couple days. If you want to save time, they will offer you a phone tutorial so you can ask all your questions at once and get started in the best conditions.